Musical Compositions and Recordings

by Victor David Sandiego | Updated: Sep 07, 2020

Victor David Sandiego — Music

Photo by John Matychuk on Unsplash

Over the years, I have played in various situations and composed musical segments. The following are a few samples.

A Piece Of The Light

I'm sorry Dave. I'm afraid I can't do that.

The Bus Stops Here

Waiting for the bus in downtown Seattle with a coffee in one hand and an umbrella in the other

This Fragile Peace

I Saw Your Mother

Rock and rollness here we go

Ant Farm Humor (Live)